Vlad Von Carstein

Hello Internet,

I have decided to enter a painting competition at the local GW called the Brass Daemon.  The store literally had a fake golden daemon statue and have painting it bronze instead and are having a competition for it.  Now I haven’t left myself a ton of time to complete this task….only finding out about the competition and deciding to enter with 8 days left.  So now that I’m finally done assembling and primed the model, I have 7 days.  Next Saturday.  Its going to be a monumental task to paint this guy up nicely in that time frame, but I think I can do it.  Here are some photos of the model so far.  I’ll continue posting updates on the painting as it progresses.

  1. No trackbacks yet.

Leave a Reply

